New Officers


There were no other nominations and because of that, our nominees were running unopposed.

Therefore, I’d like to announce your officers for the 2020-2021 school year:

Chair: Alicia Casacchia
Vice Chair: Sam Parker
Secretary: Tyler McGee
Treasurer: Matt Zeh

We will be transitioning into the new administration over the next few weeks.
It was an honor being your chair this past year and I know we’re in even better hands now.