Election Results

The interregnum begins 
View this email in your browser

Election Results

The student chapter officers for the 2017-2018 academic year will be:

  • Chair: Jay Johnson
  • Vice Chair: John Cormack
  • Secretary: Matt Zeh
  • Treasurer: Colby Cushing (elected to two year term)
This week the outgoing and incoming officers will begin the transition. For that reason, there will be no student chapter meeting this Friday. The last general meeting of the semester will be held on May 5th. 
Copyright © *|CURRENT_YEAR|* *|LIST:COMPANY|*, All rights reserved.

Our mailing address is:

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list